PTC Discussion Forum

HomeLog inRegisterLatest imagesSearch
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of PTC Discussion Forum on your social bookmarking website

About Legacyclix support

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Americo1
Americo1

Male Posts : 4

About Legacyclix support Empty
PostSubject: About Legacyclix support   About Legacyclix support EmptyMon Feb 03, 2014 1:07 am

I'm new to PTC business, I started to open PTC accounts two or three days ago, and I've been studying and tryings to understand all the facts of this hard world.

I opened an account on Legacyclix.com two days ago in the night.   In the next morning I tried to log in to my account and found that it was suspended.  First I sent an email to support, replying to the welcoming email of the day before.  Believe me, I still didn't realize that a support ticket system exists.

After a few hours, as I'm not good to wait, I went to explore the Terms page of the site and after that I tried to open a new account without success.   And just in that moment I found the ticket system in Support page, so I opened a ticket and sent my message again, asking why my account had been suspended

Just read the next ticket.  For me it's enough to know what I can expect from this PTC..

Ticket Information
Ticket ID:B35F-2F09-55B8-FA09
Ticket Added:Sunday, February 2, 2014 at 09:44 AM
Ticket Status:Open
Ticket Subject:Reason for account suspension
Conversation

You, Sunday, February 2, 2014 at 09:44 AMHi,
Please I would like to know the reason for you having suspended my account. I opened my account yesterday, and today I discover it's suspended. If I'm not wrong I didn't have time even to explore your site or click adds.