PTC Discussion Forum

HomeLog inRegisterLatest imagesSearch
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of PTC Discussion Forum on your social bookmarking website

want to invest 500 on ptc websites need suggestions

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
sadia786
sadia786

Female Posts : 1

want to invest 500 on ptc websites need suggestions Empty
PostSubject: want to invest 500 on ptc websites need suggestions   want to invest 500 on ptc websites need suggestions EmptyThu Oct 27, 2016 8:01 am

Hello all
i want to invest 500 usd on ptc websites , i done my research work and i choose below five PTC websites for investment and work , please give me suggestions i would appreciate if anyone give me suggestion about choosing websites or investment strategy .I am new to PTC industry and i need suggestions from you guys because you guys are experienced .

1 : neobux
One year golden membership cost : 70$
100 Renteral Referral cost : 20$

Total investment on neobux = 90$

2 : clixten
One year golden membership cost : 75$
500 Renteral Referral cost: 75$

Total investment on clixten = 150$

3 : cash travel
Upgraded Traveller V3 Yearly : 50$
60 referrals cost: 28.08$

Total investment on cash travel = 79 $

4 : scarlet-clicks
one moth gold membership cost : 10$
500 rent referrals cost : 75$

Total investment on scarlet-clicks = 85$

5 : buxvertise
one month Eternity membership cost : 35$
500 rent referrals cost : 80$

Total investment on buxvertise = 105$

Grand total = 90 + 150 + 79 + 85 + 105 = 509$
Is this good plan ? please suggest me with your expertise , Thanks Smile
Back to top Go down
Tsilliev
Tsilliev

Male Posts : 2

want to invest 500 on ptc websites need suggestions Empty
PostSubject: Re: want to invest 500 on ptc websites need suggestions   want to invest 500 on ptc websites need suggestions EmptyMon Nov 07, 2016 7:41 am